moreorlessCHRISTMAS 7 - Deluxe Edition

Product no.: XM-07-D

Time to whip off your skis and reflect for a moment. The view across the snow-covered valley, the air crisp and cold and the winter sun in your face ? A brief time-out from the hullabaloo of the daily routine. An opportunity to dream and let your mind wander. It?s in these precious moments ? maybe one or two minutes ? that everything comes together. Life is sweet. A smile creeps over your face and then it?s back down into the valley, where your friends, family and the good life await. As well as moreorlessChristmas 7.

Come in from the cold ? Christmas in the mountains

1Come In From The ColdMARC BROUSSARD
3Meet Me At The MistletoeDAVE BARNES
4It Really Is (A Wonderful Life)INDIGO GIRLS
5Cafe WinterKITTY HOFF
8Home For The HolidaysTOBY LIGHTMAN
9Here Comes Santa ClausTHE PUPPINI SISTERS
10What Christmas Means To MeTRIJNTJE OOSTERHUIS
11Time For CheersGIOVANCA
12The Winter From Her LeavingWILLIAM FITZSIMMONS
13Maybe This ChristmasRON SEXSMITH
14Baby Come Find Me At ChristmasRACHAEL YAMAGATA
total play time: 50 min 2 sec
21,90 €
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Shipping time:
Currently unavailable


0 reviews
Give us your opinion!
How would you rate this product overall?
bad  very good
  1. Create the review under your own account.
  2. Be as objective as possible and do not use any offensive or defamatory statements.
  3. Never use URLs (links) to other sites for third parties, addresses, email addresses, phone numbers or other (personal) data!
  4. You accept that the review under your name will be published online at wavemusic.
  5. Your review should contain at least 75 words, because the reader is not only interested if you a part (not) like, but above all why.

wavemusic reserves the right not to publish reviews that do not follow these rules!